The Portage Terriers are happy to have been able to share their awards night with the home fans.

The organization gave out a plethora of team awards after Friday night's game against Dauphin. See the full list of award winners and photos below:

  • Rookie of the Year - Jordan Murray
  • Best Defenceman - Kian Calder
  • Most Improved Player - Austin Peters
  • Most Valuable Player for Central Plains - Ryan Botterill
  • Best Defensive Forward - Brenden Holba
  • Sportsmanship with Ability - Ryan Botterill
  • Community Spirit Award - Parker Scherr
  • Best Defensive Defenceman - Tayem Gislason
  • Outstanding Team Player - Slade Stanick
  • Veteran Award - Kaden Kohle, Kian Calder, Bryden Kiesman, Noah Wagner, Matt McLeod, Brandon McCartney, Mike Stubbs, Bailey Monteith
  • Award of Commitment & Dedication - Kian Calder
  • Geno Romanow Award of Dedication - Grant Farncombe
  • Portage Minor Hockey Scholarship - Kian Calder
  • Most Valuable Player - Ryan Botterill